Buy Vegan Dark Psychedelic Chocolate Bar Online
Vegan dark psychedelic chocolate bar is the most decadent and delicious vegan chocolate bar ever. Made with 100% real dark chocolate, real cocoa butter, and bursting with healthy, organic superfoods: spirulina, bee pollen, quinoa, chia seeds, amaranth, lucuma powder, mesquite powder, coconut flakes, and fair trade coffee beans.
Order Vegan Dark Chocolate Bar Online/Where To Buy vegan dark magic mushroom chocolate bars Online
One of the best things about chocolate is that it’s always in season. Whether you’re celebrating, commiserating, or just feeling the pangs of a sweet craving, chocolate always helps, and it’s always within reach. Yes, we live in a world with an abundance of vegan chocolatiers, but sometimes you just need to grab a bar off a shelf at the grocery store. We’ve compiled a list of chocolate bars that are doing vegan right. Let the chocolate tour begin. But before we get into that, what is vegan chocolate, exactly?
What is Vegan Dark Chocolate Bar?
To put it simply, vegan chocolate is chocolate that doesn’t contain any animal products. Most of the options on the market are made with cow’s milk—hence the name “milk chocolate.”
For the most part, dark chocolate is animal-free. But it can sometimes contain traces of milk or it may contain another animal product, like honey, so it’s important to always check the label before you buy.
The base starts with a mixture of a little coconut oil and mostly cacao butter, which adds an intensely delicious chocolate aroma and flavor and a lovely creaminess to the chocolate. I’ve found that, if you only use coconut oil, the chocolate is almost too melty to hold on to and way too hard right out of the freezer. This combination makes the perfect base!
A vegan chocolate bar should generally be made from chocolate liquor, vanilla, sugar, and some version of the cocoa bean. That could include cocoa butter, cocoa powder, cocoa mass, or some form of cocoa solids. (Yes all of these are vegan because they are made from cocoa beans which are plant-based.